Introduction To The Elder Futhark (part 2)

The runes are Elemental forces of nature. Have the power to create and destroy. When you het mastered all the elder futhark runes and learn the lessons they teach you will become a true functioning member of the tribe and real aware human being. The elder futhark is designed as an initiation process of human being The 24 runes divided in 3 sets of 8 runes each:

The first group is the physical level

The second group is emotional/psychological level

The third group is the spiritual level

:This video relates to the second group the psycological\emotional level (part 2)

What do you think?

Written by stevenm88

כתיבת תגובה

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

הרחבת הפעילות להעלאת המודעות הצי-בור

מהי אנטליגנציית הלב